Click Here for Google Reviews. Click here for Bing Reviews.

Mehreen Khwaja July 4, 2017

It was my first visit and I absolutely loved everything!! Everyone is extremely friendly and makes you feel so welcomed. Radi cut my hair and I couldn't be more thankful. I had a very wrong A- line bob situation going on with my hair and he cut it so beautifully; he literally saved my hair! I would definitely recommend Volume to everyone who needs a fabulous hair cut and colour.

Stacey Page July 1, 2017

Amber is an excellent Stylist! She is a fantastic communicator. She truly loves her job and it shows! I love my new style & color, it's a work of art. I look forward to going back to add some more highlights!

Lena Montpetit June 27, 2017

Had a great experience at Volume! Gabby did an amazing job on my hair, we did a balayage-sombre and it turned out great! Definitely will return!

Cheryl Lovich June 7, 2017

This was my first experience here, and i will definitely be returning. Everyone was gracious and professional. The service was exceptional.
I had a brutal hair style/cut (from another salon) that needed correction and Radi totally delivered. He just knew what to do and I couldn't be happier. He truly listened to my concerns making me completely trusting his expertise. Absolutely thrilled with Volume!

Janice Williams June 6, 2017

Max is a wonderful stylist. He listens to what you want done and gives his honest professional opinion. I would highly recommend him.

Candice Jackson March 10,2017

Staff were gracious and helpful even though I arrived a bit late for my appointment. Service is terrific and Radi is indeed a master stylist.

Linda Woollett March 3,2017

I just had my hair done by Radi and it is a work of art! Radi has been doing my hair for the last 3 years and every cut and colour has been outstanding. I have very thick hair with plenty of unruly cowlicks, and I have had difficulty finding a stylist that can manage my hair. Radi works with my hair so I don't have to struggle with up keep at all and it always looks amazing. A lot of people call them selves Master stylist, but Radi truly is THE MASTER stylist. I never get tired of people asking me who cuts my hair, or if they can get a picture of my hair. I couldn't ask for a better salon.

Rekha Thomas February 16, 2017

I have nothing but positive reviews about this salon. I was looking for a change just before a girls night out and so I tried booking with my own hairdresser who was full so then I did a quick google search to find the next best place. I used to online booking option and volume salon got back to me right away. They were able to fit me in for an appointment within 2 days of contacting them no problem! I went into my hair appointment wanting some color added in very subtly. My hairdresser was Gabby, she was amazing!! After describing what I wanted she worked with me to create a new fun look, colors that I would've never been confident enough to add without her advice. Somehow she knew right away how I like my hair and nailed the final look perfectly. I have never received so many compliments about my hair color before. Thank you so much Gabby! I will definitely be returning!

Rajbir Sidhu January 15, 2017

I absolutely love this place. The staff is very professional and welcoming. Max Peterson is my hair stylist and he has been great since day one. i I have also recommended some of my friends and they liked this place as well. Best wishes for 2017 to Max and rest of the staff at Volume Salons.

Sunil Prashar November 10, 2016

The Salon is exceptional and excellent. My stylist Radi is extremely talented and very personable. I would love to refer this Salon to anyone of any age.

Stacey Page June 16, 2016

This was my first visit to Volume. I checked the reviews of South Edmonton salons after a customer of mine mentioned they loved this salon. I called at 1200 and was able to get in on the same day! I am a busy person, so I really appreciate being able to book and get in on the same day. The location is easy to find, right on 23rd and lots of parking. The salon is beautiful and I was greeted by a very friendly receptionist who offered me a beverage. Stacy was my stylist & she was excellent. She talked to me about what I had in mind and made some suggestions. I have very long hair and really wanted to cut a lot off but not want to add too many layers as I need to be able to wear it in a pony tail. She did a wonderful job and I love my new style. I will be back again & am super excited about the color she talked to me about!

Veronik Blanchard Review posted on Apr 15, 2016

Chanice was my hairdresser i just loved her she was great and did an awesome job with my hair i will def. Be back i finally found my salon!!! :)

Michelle Byrne Review posted on Apr 8, 2016

This is the best salon I have ever been to. They are friendly and really know what they are doing. This is my new spot.

Leah Bowden Review posted on Mar 4, 2016

Volume salons is awesome. The salon is clean and very well set up! Alanna did my hair and I love it. Would recommend to my friends/family!

Tiffany Chan Review posted on Feb 23, 2016

Radi has been my hair guy for over 15 years and he's amaaazing! I have short hair and it's incredibly difficult to find someone that won't butcher my hair. Radi has great style and is creative and imaginative to make my hair look fresh every time. The salon is a relaxing place to be and I always feel refreshed when I leave. I currently live in Calgary and always try to get to Edm to get my hair done by Radi because he's the best! People always comment on my haircut and color and I tell them that it's worth the drive to get their hair done at Volume!

Julie Davidson Review posted on Feb 19, 2016

First time at Volume and I LOVED IT! Definitely will be coming back :)

Faith Longo Review posted on Feb 13, 2016

The best experience I've ever had at a salon, one of the classiest places in the city, if your looking to get you're hair done this is the Place to go very inviting, clean and relaxing. Chanice is an amazing stylist! 5+ stars Keep up the great work guys !

Arsh Kaur Review posted on Feb 4, 2016

It was our first time at this saloon, (me and my friend Preety) to experience hair highlights and it was simply awesome, Liked their products, their service and simply one word "Perfect" for RADI, he made it perfectly perfect. Thanks to Radi and I'll get our hair service from them only in future.

Tom Buchanan Review posted on Jan 28, 2016

Radi and his team are obviously experts in customer service! From the time that you walk in the door you are made to feel like family, and they are true professionals! I would recommend Volume to anyone I know!

Harry Dhinsa Review posted on Jan 28, 2016

I absolutely love going to Volume Salon for my haircut. The service is exceptional, above and beyond. The moment you walk thru the doors you are greeted like family. It's a warm, inviting environment. Radi, Rida and crew exemplify top notch customer service. I look forward to my visits. On top of the 1st class service, my haircuts are by far the best. They are always striving for better, for that I give them the highest regards. Try Volume and you'll know understand my statements. :)

Hoda Jawad Review posted on Apr 22, 2015

Always leave feeling refreshed, renewed and relaxed! Cut and style is always spot on! Product selection is amazing! Thanks Max and Lauren for always making me feel like a million bucks:)

Jonathan Lam Review posted on Mar 18, 2015

This place is great and the staff are awesome. I've been getting my haircuts here for years and have never been disappointed. If you don't know what you want or need a change, the stylist have great suggestions. Just make sure to book your appointments early as times fill up fast.

Shane Metrunec Review posted on April 10, 2015

Best salon in Edmonton!!
I've been going to Volume since it opened and have always been thrilled with the results!
You and the stylist will discuss the style you're going for and they'll always know just what you are looking for and know how to make it happen. I've had a few of the more "trendy" cuts over the years and have always been excited with the way they've turned out.
My stylist has always been Radi, who is also the manager. I feel like I can trust him completely with my hair. Not only that, the atmosphere he and his staff create make you feel like family from the first visit. The staff take a personal approach to each client and often get to know each other very well. Add in the complementary coffee, tea or wine and it really puts Volume at the top of the class.
The Volume experience is a must for anyone looking for a professional salon with some truly awesome people! Go check it out

Jonahchelsea Kachuk  Apr 15, 2015

I adore this salon! Everyone who works there is so friendly and welcoming. They have amazing product selection and give great advice. Everyone who works there is very talented. I am always recommending this salon to my friends. I am very very fussy when it comes to my hair and I have never left this salon unhappy. They are fantastic!

Tayler Weisgerber Apr 15, 2015
Very professional atmosphere and of course great cuts! The team of professionals here at volume will cater to everyone of your needs wether it's simple or extravagant you can always count on volume. If you haven't checked out Radi and his crew you definetly should!!

Ashley Villeneuve Apr 23, 2015

My experience at Volume was out of this world! Their AMAZING Chanice took me from a pretty dark brown to a beautiful and healthy Very light blonde! I have never been happier with my hair. I left the salon feeling more beautiful than I have in a long time! I can not throw enough complements! This place is very peaceful and relaxing and the staff and Chanice are INCREDIBLE and super amazing!

Caroline Lenk Mar 19, 2015

Always look forward to my next appointment. The staff is very friendly and greet me by name each time I come in. They go that extra mile by providing an amazing scalp massage and offering coffee, tea or wine. A very nice touch. All the stylists are fantastic and offer great advice, styles and product. I always have a wonderful VOLUME experience

Jacquie Hoover 5 months ago

Absolute creative talent customised to my own personal features and wants. Radi truly listens and understands what my end goal is making a new transition. You can offer incentives to rave but the selfish side of me would pay to keep Volume Salon my own Secret ! Hard to do when the proof Is right there and people are complimenting the new look at every turn , thanks Radi , You make me blush . I am glad my friend sent me over and I I trusted you.